PO Box 42

Malta, Europe
E-mail: isranam@onvol.net

President: Abraham Ch. Ohayon
Hon. Secretary/ Treasurer: Stanley L. Davis, O.B.E.

Welcome | Message | Jewish Traveller | Places of Interest | History | Events

Copyright 2001. All rights reserved.
All copyrights and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Reproduction in whole or in part is strictly prohibited.

Created on 31 January 2001
Last updated on 11 April 2001
Israel Ohayon, Einav Bridgite Hajjaj.

Web Hosting by: OnDNet Ltd.
Design and Programming: Cyber Web Creations.